NASZ ZESPÓŁ

Mateusz Gabara

Sales Manager Poland

+48 668 435 626
mgabara@americanortho.com

Aldona Brejnak

Internal Sales Manager

+48 660 759 866
abrejnak@americanortho.com

Magdalena Szarewicz

Regionalny Koordynator Sprzedaży

+48 882 084 747
mszarewicz@americanortho.com

Justyna Bogacz

Regionalny Koordynator Sprzedaży

+48 662 183 808
jbogacz@americanortho.com

Dagmara Chojnowska

Regionalny Koordynator Sprzedaży

+48 694 430 630
dchojnowska@americanortho.com

Michał Szalczyński

Regionalny Koordynator Sprzedaży

+48 604 242 872
mszalczynski@americanortho.com

Lech Kowalewski

Regionalny Koordynator Sprzedaży

+48 882 084 796
lkowalewski@americanortho.com

Grzegorz Młotkowski

Regionalny Koordynator Sprzedaży

+48 602 615 413
gmlotkowski@americanortho.com

Wojciech Zdrojewski

Regionalny Koordynator Sprzedaży

+48 882 084 790
wzdrojewski@americanortho.com

Magdalena Flis

Regionalny Koordynator Sprzedaży

+48 664 483 606
mflis@americanortho.com

Michał Partyka

Przedstawiciel Handlowy

+48 662 088 336
mpartyka@americanortho.com

Aneta Zając

Event and Marketing Coordinator

+48 882 084 794
azajac@americanortho.com

Zivile Zikiene

Lithuania Sales Representative

+370 614 76986
zzikiene@americanortho.com

Jana Helemäe

Estonia & Latvia Sales Representative

+372 588 62090
jhelemae@americanortho.com

Iva Borovičková

Česká republika Sales Representative

+420 724 001 775
iborovickova@americanortho.com

Petra Pachlová

Česká republika Sales Representative

+420 601 104 255
ppachlova@americanortho.com

Martin Holeš

Slovakia Sales Representative

+421 918 885 882
mholes@americanortho.com

Denis Čivović

Key Account Manager Slovenia and Croatia

+386 41 304 228
dcivovic@americanortho.com
Copyright 2018 AO East Europe. All rights reserved